Check out our upcoming virtual events!


2019-2020 SMPS Fort Worth Board of Directors

September 1, 2019 kicks off the new board year and it's a great time to meet the Fort Worth Chapter's 2019-2020 Board of Directors. Check out our recent blog post for links with more information on each of the individuals that serve our Chapter. 

Thinking about becoming a member or wondering how to maximize your SMPS membership? Contact [email protected] or any of the Board Members for mroe details. 

We are also kicking off a brand new committee recruitment campaign, so if you are interested in volunteering or being involved with chapter leadership, please contact any of these individuals and let them know you are interested. If you or your firm would be intersted in sponsoring our Fort Worth Chapter, please contact [email protected]

Stay tuned to our LinkedIn, Facebook or Twitter for more information and check the website again soon for new programs and events

SMPS Fort Worth 2019-2020 Board Members (L-R):

Bottom Row: Amy Amaya, CPSM, Treasurer | Melissa Beasley, Membership | Gloria Moss, President-Elect

Top Row: Jen Eisenbarth, CPSM, Communications | Destiny Silva, Sponsorship | Lynn Ducas, Past-President | Randy Avila, President | Cara Pilgrim, Secretary | Jenelle Strachan, PE, Treasurer | Carolyn Ferguson, FSMPS, CPSM, Chapter Advisor