TXDoT Precertification Updates

TXDoT Precertification Updates Webinar

Tuesday, February 13th 1:30 - 2:30pm

TxDOT's Professional Engineering Procurement Services (PEPS) Division will be hosting a WebEx meeting to provide a description of the changes to the precertification program. The meeting will provide information about the precertification program, the updates that are underway, the status of the project, and the implementation plan. The presentation should last about 30-35 minutes, and there will be some time afterward for questions. This meeting is open to the entire consultant community.

Add to calendar:

Link to join the meeting:

Join by phone: 855-437-3563 US Toll Free or 210-606-9485 US Toll

A copy of the presentation slides and related materials are available on the TxDOT website at the following location:

If you have any questions, please contact Stacy James at 512-416-2064 or Dan Neal at 512-416-2667.

Read More

2017-18 Slate for Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce by acclamation the Approved Officers Slate for the 2017-18 year. The following officers have been reviewed and confirmed by our Nominating Committee and will assume the following positions on September 1, 2017:


Newly Elected Directors:

  • Education Director - Destiny Silva (Dunaway Associates)
  • Programs Director - Lindsey Corradino (TRW Family of Companies)
  • Sponsorship Director - Jodi Davis (Braun Intertec Corporation)
  • Communications Director - Kaitlyn Dominguez (CKearney Consulting)


Newly Elected Officers:

  • President-Elect - Lynn Ducas (Intertek-PSI)
  • Secretary -  Gloria Moss (JQ Infrastructure)


Officers Continuing Service:

  • President - Courtney Kearney, CPSM (CKearney Consulting)
  • Past President - Krystal R. Bybee, CPSM (The Rios Group, Inc.)
  • Treasurer - Dan Purschwitz, CPSM (Freese and Nichols, Inc.)




Read More