Board of Directors

President

Randy Avila



randy@randyavila.com

President-Elect

Jen Eisenbarth, CPSM

Ironbeard Solutions, LLC
Owner
jen@ironbeardsolutions.com

Past President

Lynn Ducas

Fugro
Business Development Manager
l.ducas@fugro.com

Programs and Education Advisor

Shonnah B. Driver

Baird Hampton & Brown Inc
Marketing Director
sdriver@bhbinc.com

Membership Director

Melissa Beasley

BGE, Inc.
Business Development/ Marketing Manager
mbeasley@bgeinc.com

Sponsorship Director

Destiny Silva

Dunaway
Marketing Specialist
dsilva@dunawayassociates.com

Communications Director

Jen Eisenbarth, CPSM

Ironbeard Solutions, LLC
Owner
jen@ironbeardsolutions.com

Secretary

Cara Pilgrim

Baird, Hampton & Brown
Marketing Coordinator
cpilgrim@bhbinc.com

Treasurer

Amy Amaya, CPSM

CKearney Consulting
Operations Manager
amyamaya@ckearneyconsulting.com