Board of Directors

President

Lynn Ducas

Intertek-PSI
Business Development
lynn.ducas@psiusa.com

President-Elect

Randy Avila

Cadence McShane Construction
Director of Marketing
ravila@cadencemcshane.com

Past President

Courtney Kearney, CPSM

CKearney Consulting
Owner
courtney@ckearneyconsulting.com

Secretary

Gloria M. Moss

JQ Engineering
Marketing Assistant
gmoss@jqeng.com

Treasurer

Amy Amaya, CPSM

CKearney Consulting
Project Manager
amyamaya@ckearneyconsulting.com

Membership Director

Pamela Tyll RadiĊĦek

White Hawk Engineering
Pursuit Specialist
pamelaradisek@gmail.com

Communications Director

Melissa Beasley

Alan Plummer Associates Inc
Business Development/ Marketing Manager
mbeasley@apaienv.com

Sponsorship Director

Jodi Bird



vanitysix31@hotmail.com

Programs Director

Rachel Phillips

The Rios Group, Inc.
Marketing Coordinator
rphillips@rios-group.com

Education Director

Destiny Silva

Dunaway
Marketing Assistant
dsilva@dunawayassociates.com